559a90b8a6 · CI: standard build/test pipeline (wave-1 rollout; node-free checkouts, job timeout) · Updated 2026-08-30 11:28:16 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?