b4c501ec8c · feat(sim): per-bot starting_chips override · Updated 2026-09-08 14:44:06 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?