b700752fa0 · CI: add build workflow (thumbv6m-none-eabi check); remove dead traveo-hal dependency (upstream repo 404, blocked all dependency resolution) · Updated 2026-09-01 04:24:59 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?