c92220b2a4 · docs(openup): WI-2 closed - merged into both mains, issue #2 done (final actuals) · Updated 2026-10-05 10:00:36 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?